skip to the main content area of this page
 

Contact Us


Michigan Office

5955 W. Main St.
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009-8700
USA

269.353.3860
269.353.3862 fax

Directions


Illinois Office

975 E. Nerge Rd., Ste. S-50
Roselle, Illinois 60172-4826
USA

630.307.8307
630.307.8327 fax

Directions


Email Us

  
General Inquiries 
Operations@Charter3Global.com 
  
Consolidation Services 
Consols@Charter3Global.com 
  
Administrative 
Bill Hammons:Bill.Hammons@Charter3Global.com
Mitch Yoshikawa:Mitch.Yoshikawa@Charter3Global.com
Chris Ewing:Chris.Ewing@Charter3Global.com
  
Operations 
Jeff Beatty:Jeff.Beatty@Charter3Global.com
Mandy Metzger:Mandy.Metzger@Charter3Global.com
Dan Carter:Dan.Carter@Charter3Global.com